Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

632 Main St., PO Box 249

Screen Shot 2015-11-11 at 3.46.49 PM.png

Board of Directors

The business of the Tofino-Long Beach Chamber of Commerce is overseen by a nine-member volunteer Board of Directors consisting of Directors elected by the membership. Collectively, the Directors bring expertise from their respective sectors to the board. These local business leaders donate their time and effort towards strengthening the organization.

2018-19 Board of Directors

Laura McDonald (President)
Pharmasave Tofino

Laura Morehouse (Vice-President)
Long Beach Nature Tours

Mathieu Amin (Past President)
Crab Apple Floral

Krissy Montgomery (Treasurer)
Surf Sister Surf School

Allan Pearson (Director)
Tofino Brewing Co.

Samantha McCullough (Director)
Long Beach Lodge Resort

Ryan Teremy (Director)
Jamie’s Whaling Station

Amanda Moore (Director)
Pacific Sands Beach Resort 

Karen Debi (Director)
Shelter Restaurant/Shed Tofino